Get in touch!

You can get in touch with the club by contacting

Alternatively, speak to one of the committee members.

President - Steven Drummond 

Vice President - Keith Douglas-Hogg

Secretary - Cameron Knox

Treasurer - Rory Graham 

Ex-President John Hepburn

Lindsay Nichol

Marinos Calothis

Andrew Turnbull

Colin Mercer

Colin Wilson

Ex-Cornet Richard Walker

Greg Robertson

Braden George

Donald Rudkin